Tech Sheets & Distribution

°
Arizona · RNDC
David Pretzer, David.Pretzer@rndc-usa.com
°
California · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com 
°
Colorado · Stelvio Selections
Craig Lewis, craig@stelvinoselections.com
°
Connecticut · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
Jono Carlon, jono@progresswinegroup.com
°
Georgia · Speciality Wines
Phillip Stice, phillip.stice@specialtywinesga.com
°
Illinois · Maverick Wine Company
Ian Louisignau, ilouisignau@maverickwine.com
°
Kentucky · Wine Craft
Gordon Hue, g.hue@winecraft.us
°
Massachusetts · The Wine Trust
Jackie Thomson, jackiethomson@thewinetrust.com
°
Michigan · RNDC
Jim Weak, jim.weak@rndc-usa.com
°
Minnesota · Maverick Wine Company
Rachel Hanson, rhanson@maverickwine.com
°
Missouri · A. Bommarito Wines
Kelly Nyikes, kelly@abommaritowines.com
°
Nebraska · RNDC
Tray Bradley, tray.bradley@rndc-usa.com
°
New Jersey · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
New York · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
North Carolina · Fine Wine Trading Company
danny sanford, dsanford@fwtc.com
°
Ohio · Wine Craft
Gordon Hue, g.hue@winecraft.us
°
Scott Large, scott@provisionsok.com
°
Ontario, Canada · Bespoke Wine and Spirits
Matthew Wolman, matt@bespokewineandspirits.com
°
Oregon · RNDC
Ryan Rissler, ryan.rissler@rndc-usa.com
°
Pennsylvania · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
Tennessee · Ajax Turner
Calvin Webster, cwebster@ajaxturner.com
°
Sabra Arvie, sabra.arvie@sgws.com
°
Virginia · RNDC
Charlie Burrows, charlie.burrows@rndc-usa.com
°
Washington State · RNDC
Valerie Rubio, valerie.rubio@rndc-usa.com
°
Washington DC · RNDC
Cheryl Martin, cheryl.martin@rndc-usa.com
°
Wisconsin · Select Sellars
Erin Grace, eringrace@selectsellars.com