Tech Sheets & Distribution

No Fine Print National Sales Director: Will Whelan
Will@nofineprintwine.com
°
Arizona · RNDC
David Pretzer, David.Pretzer@rndc-usa.com
°
California · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com 
°
Colorado · Maverick Wine Company
Fuad Jezzini, fjezzini@maverickwineco.com
°
Connecticut · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
Deleware  · Bacchus Bev
Doug O'Neill, DO'Neill@bacchusbev.com 
°
Juan Rochaix, Juan@nofineprintwine.com
°
Georgia · Speciality Wines
Phillip Stice, phillip.stice@specialtywinesga.com
°
Illinois · Maverick Wine Company
Sean Malone, smalone@maverickwine.com 
°
Iowa · Johnson Brothers
Matthew Moore, mmoore@johnsonbrothers.com
°
Kentucky · Wine Craft
Gordon Hue, g.hue@winecraft.us
°
Louisiana · RNDC
Dario Ciulla, Dario.Ciulla@rndc-usa.com
°
Massachusetts · The Wine Trust
Jackie Thomson, jackiethomson@thewinetrust.com
°
Maryland  · Bacchus Bev
Doug O'Neill, DO'Neill@bacchusbev.com 
°
Michigan · RNDC
Jim Weak, jim.weak@rndc-usa.com
°
Minnesota · Maverick Wine Company
Rachel Hanson, rhanson@maverickwine.com
°
Missouri · A. Bommarito Wines
Kelly Nyikes, kelly@abommaritowines.com
°
Nebraska · RNDC
Tray Bradley, tray.bradley@rndc-usa.com
°
New Jersey · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
New York · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
North Carolina · Fine Wine Trading Company
Danny Sanford, dsanford@fwtc.com
°
Ohio · Wine Craft
Gordon Hue, g.hue@winecraft.us
°
Scott Large, scott@provisionsok.com
°
Ontario, Canada · Bespoke Wine and Spirits
Matthew Wolman, matt@bespokewineandspirits.com
°
Elle Holcomb, eholcomb@mwgllc.com 
°
Pennsylvania · Skurnik
Michelle Cove, mcove@skurnik.com
°
Tennessee · Ajax Turner
Calvin Webster, cwebster@ajaxturner.com
°
Eric Baum, Eric.Baum@victorywinegroup.com
°
Virginia · Bacchus Bev
Doug O'Neill, DO'Neill@bacchusbev.com 
°
Washington State · RNDC
Valerie Rubio, valerie.rubio@rndc-usa.com
°
Washington DC ·  Bacchus Bev
Doug O'Neill, DO'Neill@bacchusbev.com 
°
Wisconsin · Select Sellars
Erin Grace, eringrace@selectsellars.com